Contact & Links

As the current Minister of these Churches I would like to thank you for reading our Web details and invite you to follow the links below to any aspect of our work that interests you as well as assure you of a warm welcome should you be able to join with us in Worship anytime.

We passionately believe that Jesus was a man of the people, and so, in serving Him we should serve our Community and play our part in events in His World.

Enquiry Email/Link
Scouting Groups
Girl Guiding Groups
District Website
Connexional Site

Email contacts

For security, some of our e-mails will be censored. Click on the email and verify you are human to continue and view the hidden e-mail.

Enquiry Email
Minister r********l@o*****
Baptisms Contact our Minister
Weddings Contact our Minister
Messy Church Use our Contact Page
Bransholme See their Facebook Page
Events See our Facebook Page
View out recent Newsletters
Newsletter Downloads View on our Site

Where to find us

Other contacts

For security, some of our e-mails will be censored. Click on the email and verify you are human to continue and view the hidden e-mail. Where there is no contact info please ask via private message on our Facebook Page or download our latest Circuit Plan.

Phone numbers use These codes

  • HULL — H — 01482
  • Patrington — P — 01964
Name Phone Email
Rev Deborah Lucas H 374 297 r********
Circuit Ministers
Rev. Lansford Penn-Timity
Rev. Colin Plenderleith
Deacon Denise Creed
Supernumerary Ministers
Deacon Susan Langdale
Deacon Gwen Agar
Rev Mary Lloyd
Deacon Peter Ogle
Children & Family Worker
Circuit Stewards * Senior
Mrs Linda Beever
Mrs Mary Kerman
Mr Philip Langdale
Mrs Grace Penn-Timity
Mrs Joan Richardson *
Mr David Richardson
Circuit Administrators & Treasurer
Rev Bruce Taylor BAHons OSL
Circuit Office
882 Holderness Road HU9 3LP Tel: 788728
Local Preachers
1957 Deacon G Agar
1965 Mr J Morrell
1970 Mrs Miriam Holmes *
1981 Mr K Thomas *
1983 Mr John Crawford
1984 Deacon Peter Ogle
1986 Mr M Winfield
1986 Mrs A Harding *
1987 Mrs J Gray
1990 Mr C B Richardson BA Dip ed
1990 Mrs Margaret Thornton
1991 Mr I M Grant
1991 Mr Terry Butcher
1993 Mrs Susan Crawford *
1995 Mrs Susan McDonald
1996 Mr A Kitching *
1996 Mrs D Kitching *
1997 Mrs Diana Parkes
1998 Mr S Clayton B Eng M Sc
1998 Mrs June Brown *
1999 Ms LA Mennell *
2001 Mrs L Cleland
2003 Mr Mike Cox
2006 Mr C Cane CChem MRSC
2008 Mrs J Richardson BA PGCE
2011 Mrs M Grant
2015 Mrs B Gallant

( * denotes those no longer taking services )

For Local Preachers addresses please refer to the circuit directory or contact the Circuit Office

Visiting Preachers
Mr Denys Fell
Mr Terence Brewis
Rev Keith Borwick
Other Members
Wendy Winfield
Mike Winfield
Matthew Bunting [ Not Available ] m************g.c**
Margaret Grant
Angie Meadley
Linda Whitton
Jim Maslen
Website Administrators & Maintanace
Matthew Bunting [ Not Available ] c****
Geoff ( [ Not Available ]